Date Day Facility Start Time End Time Activity notes
             
9/21/2017 Thursday Vancouver 7:00 PM ~ 10 PM GFSC Board of Directors Meeting  
9/23/2017 Saturday Resor 3:10 PM 4:40 PM club ice 3:10 to 3:55 pm and club ice from 3:55 to 4:40 pm no team practice
9/30/2017 Saturday Resor 3:10 PM 4:40 PM club ice 3:10 to 3:55 pm and club ice from 3:55 to 4:40 pm ensemble teams may rehearse from 3:55 to 4:40 pm
10/7/2017 Saturday Resor 3:10 PM 4:40 PM club ice 3:10 to 3:55 pm and club ice from 3:55 to 4:40 pm ensemble teams may rehearse from 3:55 to 4:40 pm
10/13/2017 Friday GIH 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Public Session fundraiser  
10/14/2017 Saturday Resor 3:10 PM 4:40 PM club ice 3:10 to 3:55 pm and club ice from 3:55 to 4:40 pm ensemble teams may rehearse from 3:55 to 4:40 pm
10/19/2017 Thursday Vancouver 7:00 PM ~ 10 PM GFSC Board of Directors Meeting  
10/20/2017 Friday Patrick 8:10 AM 3:30 PM Test Session  
10/21/2017 Saturday Upstairs 2:30 PM 5:00 PM Halloween Party (ice times differ)  
10/21/2017 Saturday Resor 3:10 PM 4:40 PM club ice 3:10 to 3:55 pm and club ice from 3:55 to 4:40 pm no team practice
11/4/2017 Saturday Resor 12:50 PM 2:20 PM club ice 12:50 pm to 1:35 pm and club ice from 1:35 pm to 2:20 pm ensemble teams may rehearse from 1:35 to 2:20 pm
11/10/2017 Friday Patrick 8:10 AM 3:30 PM Test Session  
11/10/2017 Friday GIH 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Public Session fundraiser  
11/11/2017 Saturday Upstairs 12:30 PM 4:00 PM Show Kick Off Party (ice times differ)  
11/11/2017 Saturday Resor 1:50 PM 3:20 PM club ice 1:50 pm to 2:35 pm and club ice from 2:35 pm to 3:20 pm no team practice
11/16/2017 Thursday Vancouver 7:00 PM ~ 10 PM GFSC Board of Directors Meeting  
11/18/2017 Saturday Resor 1:50 PM 3:20 PM club ice 1:50 pm to 2:35 pm and club ice from 2:35 pm to 3:20 pm no team practice
12/2/2017 Saturday Resor 1:50 PM 3:20 PM club ice 1:50 pm to 2:35 pm and club ice from 2:35 pm to 3:20 pm ensemble teams may rehearse from 2:35 to 3:20 pm
12/9/2017 Saturday Patrick tbd tbd GIH Winter Wonderland Show  
12/9/2017 Saturday Resor 1:50 PM 3:20 PM club ice 1:50 pm to 2:35 pm and club ice from 2:35 pm to 3:20 pm ensemble teams may rehearse from 2:35 to 3:20 pm
12/14/2017 Thursday Upstairs 7:30 PM ~ 10 PM GFSC Board of Directors Meeting  
12/16/2017 Saturday Resor 1:50 PM 3:20 PM club ice 1:50 pm to 2:35 pm and club ice from 2:35 pm to 3:20 pm ensemble teams may rehearse from 2:35 to 3:20 pm
1/6/2018 Saturday Resor 12:50 PM 3:20 PM combined rehearsal and club ice from 12:50 to 1:50, combined rehearsal and club ice from 1:50-2:35 and combined rehearsal and club ice from 2:35 to 3:20 pm rehearsal will end at 2:35 pm but some numbers may continue to 3:20 pm, ensemble teams may rehearse from 2:35 to 3:20 pm
1/6/2018 Saturday Upstairs 3:30 PM ~ 4:30 PM Annual General Meeting  
1/18/2018 Thursday Vancouver 7:00 PM ~ 10 PM GFSC Board of Directors Meeting (to be confirmed by GFSC Board)  
1/19/2017 Friday GIH 7:30 PM 9:30 PM Public Session fundraiser  
1/27/2018 Saturday Resor 12:50 PM 3:20 PM combined rehearsal and club ice from 12:50 to 1:50, combined rehearsal and club ice from 1:50-2:35 and combined rehearsal and club ice from 2:35 to 3:20 pm rehearsal will end at 2:35 pm but some numbers may continue to 3:20 pm, ensemble teams may rehearse from 2:35 to 3:20 pm
2/2/2018 Friday Patrick 8:00 AM 3:20 PM Test Session  
2/3/2018 Saturday Resor 12:50 PM 3:20 PM combined rehearsal and club ice from 12:50 to 1:50, combined rehearsal and club ice from 1:50-2:35 and combined rehearsal and club ice from 2:35 to 3:20 pm rehearsal will end at 2:35 pm but some numbers may continue to 3:20 pm, ensemble teams may rehearse from 2:35 to 3:20 pm
2/10/2018 Saturday Resor 12:50 PM 3:20 PM combined rehearsal and club ice from 12:50 to 1:50, combined rehearsal and club ice from 1:50-2:35 and combined rehearsal and club ice from 2:35 to 3:20 pm rehearsal will end at 2:35 pm but some numbers may continue to 3:20 pm, ensemble teams may rehearse from 2:35 to 3:20 pm
2/15/2018 Thursday Vancouver 7:00 PM ~ 10 PM GFSC Board of Directors Meeting  
2/24/2018 Saturday Resor 12:50 PM 3:20 PM combined rehearsal and club ice from 12:50 to 1:50, combined rehearsal and club ice from 1:50-2:35 and combined rehearsal and club ice from 2:35 to 3:20 pm rehearsal will end at 2:35 pm but some numbers may continue to 3:20 pm, ensemble teams may rehearse from 2:35 to 3:20 pm
3/3/2018 Saturday Resor 12:50 PM 3:20 PM combined rehearsal and club ice from 12:50 to 1:50, combined rehearsal and club ice from 1:50-2:35 and combined rehearsal and club ice from 2:35 to 3:20 pm rehearsal will end at 2:35 pm but some numbers may continue to 3:20 pm, ensemble teams may rehearse from 2:35 to 3:20 pm
3/13/2018 Tuesday Resor 6:10 PM 7:20 PM show rehearsal only and no club ice no team practice
3/15/2018 Thursday Vancouver 7:00 PM ~ 10 PM GFSC Board of Directors Meeting  
3/24/2018 Saturday Resor 3:20 PM 5:00 PM show rehearsal only 3:20 to 4:15 and club ice 4:15 to 5 pm rehearsal will end at 4:15 pm but some numbers may continue to 5 pm, ensemble teams may rehearse from 4:15 to 5 pm (this may change)
3/29/2018 Thursday Patrick 6:20 PM 7:50 PM show rehearsal only and no club ice no team practice
4/2018 tbd tbd tbd tbd Test Session  
4/10/2018 Tuesday Patrick 6:10 PM 8:30 PM dress rehearsal no team practice
4/12/2018 Thursday Patrick 4:40 PM 7:10 PM dress rehearsal no team practice
4/14/2018 Saturday Patrick 11:00 AM 6:20 PM Little Mermaid On Ice Show no team practice
4/15/2018 Sunday Patrick 11:00 AM 6:20 PM Little Mermaid On Ice Show no team practice
4/19/2018 Thursday Vancouver 7:00 PM ~ 10 PM GFSC Board of Directors Meeting  
4/21/2018 Saturday Resor 3:10 PM 4:40 PM club ice 3:10 to 3:55 pm and club ice from 3:55 to 4:40 pm ensemble teams may rehearse from 3:55 to 4:40 pm
4/28/2018 Saturday Resor 3:10 PM 4:40 PM club ice 3:10 to 3:55 pm and club ice from 3:55 to 4:40 pm ensemble teams may rehearse from 3:55 to 4:40 pm
5/5/2018 Saturday Patrick 3:10 PM 4:40 PM club exhibition only; no regular club skating no team practice
5/10/2018 Thursday Patrick afternoon evening May Day Open and Basic Skills Competition no team practice
5/10/2018 Thursday Resor afternoon evening May Day Open and Basic Skills Competition no team practice
5/11/2018 Friday Patrick morning evening May Day Open and Basic Skills Competition no team practice
5/11/2018 Friday Logsdon morning evening May Day Open and Basic Skills Competition no team practice
5/11/2018 Friday Resor morning evening May Day Open and Basic Skills Competition no team practice
5/12/2018 Saturday Patrick morning evening May Day Open and Basic Skills Competition no team practice
5/12/2018 Saturday Logsdon morning evening May Day Open and Basic Skills Competition no team practice
5/12/2018 Saturday Resor morning evening May Day Open and Basic Skills Competition no team practice
5/13/2018 Sunday Patrick 7:30 AM 11:25 AM May Day Test Session  
5/17/2018 Thursday Vancouver 7:00 PM ~ 10 PM GFSC Board of Directors Meeting  
6/2/2018 Saturday Logsdon 9:00 AM 4:50 PM Test Session  
6/2/2018 Saturday Upstairs 8:00 PM 8:00 AM GFSC lock in starts at 8 pm and skating starts at 9 PM  
6/2/2018 Saturday Resor 9:00 PM 10:30 PM recreational skating no team practice
6/21/2018 Thursday tbd tbd tbd GFSC Board of Directors Meeting  
7/19/2018 Thursday tbd tbd tbd GFSC Board of Directors Meeting  
8/16/2018 Thursday tbd tbd tbd GFSC Board of Directors Meeting  
8/18/2018 Saturday Logsdon 6:50 AM 5:30 PM Test Session  
Revised 01 December 2017